COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2024-2025

DIRECTORY COMMITTEE:

Section 11. The Secretary shall serve as Chair of the Directory Committee. The Chair, the four Sector Directors, and one member at large appointed by the President, shall be responsible for making changes and updating the Directory. All Texas Treasurers shall provide a photo for the Association's Website Directory.

Chair - Brittni Turner, Secretary	Hunt County
Michael Lord, Sector 1 (Regions 1-4)	Gaines County
Daphne Tenorio, Sector 2 (Regions 5-8)	Hays County
Gloria Garcia, Sector 3 (Regions 9-12)	Caldwell County
Priscilla Cantu, Sector 4 (At Large)	Kleberg County
Cindy Yeatts Brown, Pres. Appointee	Denton County